35 Days of BL Manga! – Day 1: your favorite BL manga

Finally a meme that suits my interests! You can find it here, made by 腐女子です!♡:

Day 01: Your favorite BL manga: Kyuuso wa Cheese no Yume o Miru & sequel

Won my heart forever

I can’t quite decide which one is my favorite, if this or its sequel. So, I’ll just say the whole story is the best that I have read of BL, I even reviewed it for the AGUY Club. It’s brilliant, complex, pretty realistic, sometimes endearing..and if I keep going I’m going to end up writing a review again. I have re-read it so many times..and it always manages to surprise me in a new way. This is not yaoi, this is a josei that happens to be about two men XD.



Leave a Reply

