35 days of BL manga! – Day 08: A BL manga that makes you fluffy and happy when you read it

This was actually an easy choice for me! I know I have read several cute things that made me really happy and fluffy, but Seven Days was the first one that came to mind and then I couldn’t think of any other.

This cover instantly attracted me

That’s because I love this manga so much. It is such a cute story about adolescent pure love that you can’t help but feel for them. By the way, this is a shounen-ai, so only a few kisses here. I kept wishing for more but it’s probably ok this way, sex would probably change the innocent air of the story?. I absolutely love Takarai Rihito’s art, it might be kind of messy but I think it is really fitting for the story, with an airy feeling to it, and her colored art is even better  ^^
Also, there is a drama cd based on this manga, they seiyuus did a nice work here. (you can find it in aarinfantasy forums)
This was also featured in the AGUY Club, Geisha wrote a nice review there.

Leave a Reply

