35 days of BL manga! – Day 24: The best BL manga oneshot

Ugh, so difficult. See, I have to choose between Pokerface, NightS, Don’t Stay Gold and Ushirosugata no Natsu no Neko and some other one-shots from collections. Sigh, I am going to stay with the last one because that’s what feels like it right now.

There is a cute cat too

Ushirosugata no Natsu no Neko is an extra story in Mimitabu no Riyuu manga. I am choosing it right now because it felt very complete and it left me with a nice feeling. There is a bit of mystery here and a lot of cuteness from supernatural misunderstandings. The man who acted like a cat won my heart 😉

2 responses to “35 days of BL manga! – Day 24: The best BL manga oneshot

  1. I keep meaning to finish that book and read this oneshot.

    I totally would go for NightS as my favorite. 😀

Leave a Reply

